• Status : Not Logged In

Welcome

Opening Hours

Our Cash & Carry opening hours are : 

Monday : 8am until 5pm - last admission 4.50pm 

Tuesday : 8am until 5pm - last admission 4.50pm 

Wednesday : 8am until 5pm - last admission 4.50pm 

Thursday : 8am until 5pm - last admission 4.50pm 

Friday : 8am until 5pm - last admission 4.50pm 

Saturday : 8am until 4pm - last admission 3.50pm 

Sunday : Closed

===================== Christmas 2020 opening hours ===========================

Chrismas Eve, Thursday 24/12/20 : Closing Early 3pm 

Christmas Day, Friday 25/12/20 : Closed

Boxng Day, Saturday 26/12/20 : Closed

Sunday 27/12/20 : Closed

Monday 28/12/20 : Cash & Carry open 9am until 12pm (no deliveries)

Tuesday 29/12/20 : Open as normal

Wednesday 30/12/20 : Open as normal

New Years Eve, Thursday 31/12/20 : Closing Early 3pm

New Years day, Friday 1/12/21 : Closed

Saturday 2/1/21 : Open as normal, business as normal from now on